Choose the wrong tooth, 99% of people don't know! Take you out of the misunderstanding of electric toothbrushes

2020-01-08 18:31:33 0

The popularity of electric toothbrushes is getting higher and higher, but most of the originals related to electric toothbrushes are on the surface. Pseudo-concepts fabricated by various businesses have been widely promoted, and there is no reliable popular science article. This article will try to provide you with a scientific explanation by analyzing the characteristics of electric toothbrushes.


DG8A1995(1)


In order to explain more intuitively what I want to express, I specifically purchase this 1: 1 dental medical model.


1578044175(1)


However, this model is made according to the standard of neat teeth. In fact, many people still have tooth irregularities. There are more complicated requirements for toothbrushes and brush methods, and these conditions will be analyzed later.


The tooth surface is hard and smooth enamel. It is very convenient to ensure that the flat surface is clean. The real difficulty is in three positions, which are the three ABCs marked on the icon:


A: Between the teeth between adjacent teeth, the physical residue is easily hidden in these locations. It is difficult to penetrate these areas without a well-designed toothbrush. When encountering long-fiber food stuck here, the toothbrush is difficult to remove, and it is also supplemented with a toothpick. , Dental floss, red teeth and other equipment can be thoroughly cleaned.


B: The deep recesses in the middle of the occlusal surface of the molars are also the focus of dirt and dirt. For children, these gaps can be filled with resin through a "pit and groove closure" operation, but for adults, they must rely on the correct brushing method to keep clean. .


C: There is not a smooth transition between teeth and gums, but there is a groove, and the gingival groove will extend down to the depth of about 2mm along the teeth, and the gap is very small. This position is also the main area for dental plaque. Difficult to clean.


640


When we were young, parents, teachers, and television taught us to brush your teeth along the direction of the teeth, which is Roche's brushing method. This posture is most conducive to cleaning the teeth. After bending, the sulcus is basically skipped directly.


640 (1)


Now the mainstream recommended brushing method is Pap brushing method, also known as gingival sulcus method or horizontal tremor method. This is the method recommended by the American Dental Association. It is most effective to remove plaque near the gingival margin and in the gingival sulcus: choose a soft-bristled toothbrush and press the toothbrush at a 45 ° angle on the gum-tooth junction area, so that some of the bristles can enter the gingival sulcus. Make a small horizontal tremor in front and back direction 10 times in situ. When vibrating, the toothbrush moves only about 1mm, brushing 2 to 3 teeth at a time, and brushing all areas in sequence. The front row of teeth has no occlusal surface, but the inside is not flat, but is recessed in the shape of a "spoon", which is another area that is difficult to clean.


640 (2)


This area just brushes back and forth along the direction of the interdental wind, but a small distance tremor will make it easier to clean the sulcus location.


As for the occlusal surface, it is brushed along the direction of the teeth. It is also easier to clean the pits and grooves by shaking with a small distance.


Strict implementation of the pasteurization method has a very good cleaning effect, and it will not be much worse than an electric toothbrush. However, the method of high-speed trembling at a small distance requires high operation and is tiring, and it is difficult for most people to operate it perfectly. The natural high-frequency vibration method of the electric toothbrush solves this problem, allowing us to achieve the perfect brushing details in the easiest way, so the overall brushing effect can be greatly improved.


DG8A2287(1)

选错毁牙,99%人都不知道!带你们走出电动牙刷误区

2020-01-08 18:31:33 0

电动牙刷普及率越来越高,但电动牙刷相关原创却大多都流于表面,各种商家杜撰的伪概念被大量推广,缺乏靠谱的科普文章。本文将通过分析电动牙刷的特点,尽量为大家提供一篇科学的解释。


DG8A1995(1)


为了更直观的说明我想表达的内容,我特地购买这个1:1的牙齿医疗模型。


1578044175(1)


不过这个模型是按一口整齐牙齿的标准来做的,实际上很多人还有牙齿不齐的情况,对牙刷及刷方式会有更复杂的要求,后面也会针对这些情况加以分析。

牙齿表面是坚硬光滑的牙釉质,确保平整面清洁是非常方便的,真正的难点在三个位置,也就是上图标注的ABC三处:

A:相邻牙齿间的牙缝,实物残渣很容易藏在这些位置,没有良好设计的牙刷难以深入这些区域,当遇到长纤维食物卡在这里时,牙刷都难以清除,还要辅以牙签、牙线、冲牙器等设备才能彻底清洁。

B:臼齿的咬合面中间深陷缝隙也是藏污纳垢的重点位置,对于儿童可以通过做“窝沟封闭”手术,用树脂填充掉这些缝隙,但对于成人要依靠正确的刷牙方式来保持清洁。

C:牙齿和牙龈之间不是平滑过渡,而是有个窝沟,并且龈沟会顺着牙齿往下延伸2mm左右的深度,缝隙极小,这位置也是牙菌斑的主要附着区域,是最难清洁的部分。


640


我们小时候家长、老师及电视上都是教我们顺着牙缝方向刷牙,也就是罗氏刷牙法,这种姿势最有利于牙缝的清洁,但是显然对C位置的效果清洁不佳,刷毛受力弯曲后基本就直接跳过龈沟了。


640 (1)


现在主流推荐的刷牙方法是巴氏刷牙法,又称龈沟清扫法或水平颤动法。这是美国牙科协会推荐方法,去除龈缘附近及龈沟内菌斑最为有效:选择软毛牙刷,将牙刷45°角按压在牙龈牙交界区,使刷毛一部分可以进入龈沟,用轻柔的力量在原位小幅作前后方向的水平颤动10次。颤动时牙刷移动仅约1mm,每次刷2~3个牙,依次刷完所有区域。牙齿的前排区域没有咬合面,但内侧并非平整,而是呈“勺子”形状有凹陷的,是另一个难以清洁的区域。


640 (2)


这个区域顺着牙缝风向来回刷就好了,但小距离颤动的方式会更容易清洁龈沟位置

至于咬合面则是顺着牙齿方向刷,同样用小距离颤动的方式会更容易清洁到窝沟

严格执行巴氏刷牙法的清洁效果非常好,并不会电动牙刷差多少,但小距离高速颤抖的手法对操作要求很高而且累人,多数人难以完美操作。而电动牙刷的天生的高频震动方式解决了这个难题,让我们可以用最轻松的方式实现完美的刷牙细节动作,因此整体上可以大幅提升刷牙效果。


DG8A2287(1)

热门动态
热门产品
T1金属风声波电动牙刷

T1金属风声波电动牙刷

材质:铝合金
振频:37200次/分钟
续航:30天
模式:三种力度/五种模式

零售价:399元查看详情

T2黄小丫儿童声波电动牙刷

T2黄小丫儿童声波电动牙刷

适用人群:3-12岁儿童
振频:27000-31000次/分钟
续航:30天
模式:三档分龄设计

零售价:129元查看详情

CH300婴幼儿声波电动牙刷

CH300婴幼儿声波电动牙刷

适用人群:2-3岁幼儿
振频:27000次/分钟
续航:15天
模式:三种力度

零售价:269元查看详情