How is an electric toothbrush better than an ordinary toothbrush?

2020-01-08 18:58:42 0

I have always been interested in high-tech products of artificial intelligence, such as electric toothbrushes, brushing the teeth. This technology is really laborious. What is the point of holding it at 45 °? Good teeth. In recent years, electric toothbrushes have become more and more popular. The styles and prices are also diverse.

14

How is an electric toothbrush better than an ordinary toothbrush?

1. cleaner

To put it simply: manual brushing is 2D cleaning, electric brushing is 3D, for example, if you think the vegetable leaves sandwiched between the teeth are brushed off, in fact, some small residues or blind spots are not accessible to you. Electric toothbrushes can easily brush out these dirty things and the whitening teeth that many beautiful babies care about. One of the reasons for teeth yellowing is dental plaque. Dental plaque is like the oil on the smoking hood and firmly adheres to you. No matter how hard you try to brush your teeth by manual brushing, the stubborn plaques are all eggs, but the improvement of plaques by electric toothbrushes is intuitive to the naked eye.

2. More efficient

After all, it is an artifact that you pick up yourself. The same brushing for two minutes does have a very different effect. There are too many uncontrollable factors for manual brushing every day. There is no guarantee that each brushing is of high quality. After all, the toothbrush will not feel ups and downs, as long as it has electricity, it can brush your teeth with quality and quantity.

3. Be gentler!

We have always had a misunderstanding of brushing your teeth. The harder and cleaner the brushing, the harder it is. The most difficult point is to take out the motivation to do broadcast gymnastics and brush your teeth against the tooth. The brush head can be automatically adjusted to the strength that is most suitable for intimate contact with the teeth without worrying about excessive force.

电动牙刷到底比普通牙刷好在哪里?

2020-01-08 18:58:42 0

一直对人工智能的高科技产品充满了兴趣,比如电动牙刷,刷牙这种技术活儿认真起来真的费心费力什么手持45°啊,巴氏刷牙法呀道理我都懂可就是刷不出啊一口好牙,这几年电动牙刷越来越普及啦,款式价位也是多种多样,大家好好安利安利!

14

电动牙刷到底比普通牙刷好在哪里?

1.更干净

简单地说就是:手动刷牙是2D式清洁,电动刷牙是3D的,比如夹在牙缝间的菜叶子 你以为刷掉了,其实一些微小的残留或是视觉盲区,你是刷不到的而电动牙刷都能够轻松把这些脏东西刷出来以及很多美宝宝在意的美白牙齿,牙齿变黄的原因之一就是牙菌斑,牙菌斑就像抽烟烟机上的油污,牢牢地附着在你的牙齿,纯手动的刷牙不管你多努力,对顽固的牙菌斑都是然并卵,但电动牙刷对牙菌斑的改善,是直观到肉眼可见。

2.更高效

毕竟是拿起来自己动的神器,同样的刷牙两分钟,效果确实大不相同,手动刷牙每天的不可控因素太多,无法保证每次的刷牙都是高质量,电动牙刷的发挥就比较稳定,毕竟牙刷不会有心情起伏,只要它有电,就能保质保量的帮你刷牙

3. 更温柔!

我们对刷牙一直有个误区 就是越用力越干净刷牙的力度其实是最大难点,一腔热血拿出做广播体操的干劲对着牙齿刷刷刷,殊不知适得其反对牙齿反而造成极大的磨损,电动牙刷能够自动将刷头调节为,最适合与牙齿亲密接触的强度,不担心用力过猛。

热门动态
热门产品
T1金属风声波电动牙刷

T1金属风声波电动牙刷

材质:铝合金
振频:37200次/分钟
续航:30天
模式:三种力度/五种模式

零售价:399元查看详情

T2黄小丫儿童声波电动牙刷

T2黄小丫儿童声波电动牙刷

适用人群:3-12岁儿童
振频:27000-31000次/分钟
续航:30天
模式:三档分龄设计

零售价:129元查看详情

CH300婴幼儿声波电动牙刷

CH300婴幼儿声波电动牙刷

适用人群:2-3岁幼儿
振频:27000次/分钟
续航:15天
模式:三种力度

零售价:269元查看详情